Tags

, , , ,

Earlier this summer, I was invited to give a small basic workshop to a group of moms with new DSLR cameras. Since then, I’ve been asked 3 times to come back and photograph several senior portraits and a lovely engagement. Hopefully, I will be able to make one more trip before school starts.

I only shot a few images at the workshop held at Mule Shoe, owned by Stephanie and Bill in Greenwood, MS. I primarily instructed the participants and models but got in a couple of pretty images from two of our models.

Senior Moms make senior photos so easy for me. They are always willing to lend a hand, whether it’s holding a reflector, helping find amazing outfits or finding the perfect location. I can’t thank these moms enough!





Stephanie and Marc. What an adorable couple to photograph!!! My best wishes to a wonderful, happy life together.

